Use of Internet Explorer 6/7/8

You are using an old version of the Internet Explorer that is no longer supported. Please use a newer browser version. If you are missing the rights to do so, you can also enhance your Internet Explorer by installing the add-on called Google Chrome Frame. The extension allows you to display web pages that are no longer support by Internet Explorer. You can download the add-on here.

Face-to-face distribution is a
key factor of a multi-channel approach

Sales Force Management

Effective sales management

Sales management is not finished with the implementation of a remuneration model; it is rather an ongoing process. Markets and trends are constantly changing and the offers and products of a company are also subject to a continuous life cycle.

To us, sales management means above all else, increasing the motivation of a sales team; the more motivated a sales team is, the more products it will sell. We think a mixture of components is the key to success. Apart from direct "remuneration" in the form of commissions or brokerage, an appropriate combination of campaigns and target agreements is especially expedient. These measures are topped off with an efficient management to further improve the most successful models.

ConVista has many years of consulting experience in the field of sales processes. Based on this knowledge, we support our customers from the planning of the remuneration model to implementation and testing. We deal not only with the definition of the remuneration model for targeted sales management but also with the settlement process and remunerations that are not directly performance-related. This allows representing flat-rate remunerations as well as a guaranteed remuneration for new sales teams.

To reduce risks, we rely on a transparent liability model and retain a part of the earned commission as cancellation reserve. A cross-system view of the processes forms the focus of this model.  

  • Cross-line-of-business and comprehensive view of a sales partner by merging information

  • Implementation of effective incentive and remuneration models with SAP (FS-)ICM

  • Creation of transparency and flexibility

  • Comprehensive expertise in upstream and downstream processes and systems

  • Support with the technical implementation

Frank Geier

+43 1 339 520 311 918

Nutzung des Internet Explorers 6/7/8

Sie nutzen eine alte Version des Internet Explorers, die leider nicht mehr unterstützt wird. Bitte verwenden Sie einen aktuellen Browser. Falls Ihnen die Rechte hierfür fehlen, können Sie Ihren Internet Explorer auch um Google Chrome Frame erweitern. Die Erweiterung ermöglicht Ihnen die Darstellung von Webseiten, die den Internet Explorer nicht mehr unterstützen. Der Download ist hier möglich.


Der persönliche Vertieb ist
zentraler Bestandteil eines
Multichannel-Ansatzes

Sales Force Management

Leistungsstarke Vertriebssteuerung und -controlling

Vertriebssteuerung ist nicht mit der einmaligen Implementierung eines Vergütungsmodells abgeschlossen, sondern zeigt sich als fortlaufender Prozess. Märkte und Trends ändern sich und auch die Angebote und Produkte eines Unternehmens unterliegen einem unablässigen Lebenszyklus.

Unter Vertriebsteuerung verstehen wir in erster Linie die Motivationssteigerung eines Vertriebsteams, um so die Bedürfnisse des Markts mithilfe von profitablen Produkten zu erfüllen. Dabei sehen wir den Mix der Komponenten als Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Neben der direkten „Entlohnung“ durch Provisionen oder Courtagen sollten vor allem Kampagnen und Zielvereinbarungen sinnvoll kombiniert werden. Abgerundet werden diese Maßnahmen durch ein effizientes Controlling, um so die erfolgreichsten Modelle weiter zu verbessern.

ConVista hat eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Beratung rund um das Thema Vertriebsprozesse. Basierend auf diesem Wissen unterstützten wir unsere Kunden von der Planung des Vergütungsmodells bis hin zu Implementierung und Test. Neben der Definition des Vergütungsmodells zur gezielten Vertriebssteuerung befassen wir uns auch mit dem Abrechnungsprozess und Entlohnungen, die nicht direkt erfolgsabhängig sind. So werden pauschale Vergütungen ebenso abgebildet wie ein garantiertes Einkommen für neue Vertriebsteams.

Zur Risikominimierung setzen wir auf ein transparentes Haftungsmodell und behalten einen Teil der verdienten Provision als Stornoreserve ein. Im Fokus steht hierbei eine systemübergreifende Betrachtung der Prozesse.

  • Spartenübergreifende und vollständige Sicht auf einen Vertriebspartner durch Zusammenführung der Informationen

  • Implementierung von leistungsstarken Incentivierungs- und Vergütungsmodellen mit SAP (FS-)ICM

  • Generierung von Transparenz und Flexibilität

  • Übergreifende Expertise in vor- und nachgelagerten Prozessen und Systemen

  • Unterstützung der technischen Umsetzung


Frank Geier

+43 1 339 520 311 918